Board of Directors & Chairpeople

Elected Officers (Board of Directors)

Position Name / Senator# email: Phone(s):
45th President Gary L. Bulson, #66823 president@michiganjcisenate.org  
Vice President Nina Perko-Badeen, #73043 vp@michiganjcisenate.org  
Vice President Matt Semau, #72678 vp@michiganjcisenate.org  
Treasurer Bridgette Rilema, #74269 treasurer@michiganjcisenate.org  
Secretary Kim Roffe #72252 secretary@michiganjcisenate.org  
Chairman of the Board Kimberly Hubbell, #68728 cob@michiganjcisenate.org  

 

Appointed Officers

Position Name / Senator# email: Phone(s):
Chaplain Open chaplain@michiganjcisenate.org  
Newsletter Editor Wendy Taylor, #71712 filibuster@michiganjcisenate.org  
Webmaster Michael DiGiamberardino #61965 webmaster@michiganjcisenate.org  
ENEWs

Edonna Russell, #69002

enews@michiganjcisenate.org  

 

Chairpersons

Position Name / Senator# email: Phone(s):
Hospitality Chairman Jeff Titsworth, #75684 Hospitality@michiganjcisenate.org  
Presidential Advisor Open advisor@michiganjcisenate.org  
Return the Favor Chair Mary Burden #62527 rtf@michiganjcisenate.org  
First Timers Mike Strebbing, #57381 mstrebbingo@yahoo.com  
Scholarship Chair   scholarship@michiganjcisenate.org  
New Senator Orientation   orientation@michiganjcisenate.org  
First Timers Program   firsttimers@michiganjcisenate.org  
Post Holiday Party Co-chairs      
       
       
       

 

Upcoming MI JCI Senate Events

Check CALENDAR for more information, flyers, registration forms, etc.

October 14, 2017 -- Boarder Bash Dinner -- Southgate, MI

November 11, 2017 -- Fall Meeting/Social -- Grand Rapids, MI

December 18, 2017 -- West Side Poker -- Grand Rapids, MI

January 13, 2018 -- Post Holiday Party -- Southgate, MI

 


Copyright ©2012 Michigan JCI Senate
All rights reserved.
Last update: July 26, 2012

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer